Voddie Baucham: Harvard or Heaven? Live Webinar

by CollegePlus / January 28, 2014
JANUARY 28, 2014 Category:
vBack
CollegePlus
COLLEGEPLUS



Voddie Baucham CollegePlus!

At homeschool conventions across America thousands flocked to hear Dr. Voddie Baucham’s stirring and life changing session, Harvard or Heaven?

Now, for the first time ever, Voddie will present his dynamic Harvard or Heaven? session on a free live and interactive webinar.

You and your family are cordially invited to join Voddie on this free webinar broadcasting live on Tuesday, September 21, 2010 at 9:00 PM Eastern/8:00 PM Central/6:00 PM Pacific.

Click here to reserve your spot for Voddie’s Harvard or Heaven? webinar.

It’s easy to access this webinar—you can listen online or on your phone, it’s up to you.

More about Voddie Baucham’s Harvard or Heaven? webinar

Dr. Voddie Baucham is a pastor, author, professor and homeschool dad of six children, two of which are earning their college degree through non-traditional methods.

On this live interactive webinar, Voddie will hold nothing back as he tackles the college and dual credit issue head-on, working through key considerations such as:

  • Do your children have to earn a college degree to enter today’s workforce or ministry?
  • Is traditional college a wise time and money investment?
  • What hidden dangers lurk for dual credit students at the community college?
  • Are there debt-free and family-integrated options for students to earn dual credit or a college degree?

Voddie will also offer practical solutions and well-conceived ideas for you to explore as you consider your dual credit and college options.

Click here to register now before the remaining spots are filled. Space is limited.

If you have family or friends who may benefit from Voddie’s webinar, you may share this information on your blog or Facebook page.

Click the Facebook share button below to let others know about this powerful webinar.

Share

comments powered by Disqus